I’m a free man

Pyro Pilots Lounge. For all topics *not* covered in other DBB forums.

Moderators: fliptw, roid

Dedman
DBB Material Defender
DBB Material Defender

I’m a free man

Post by Dedman »

Well, I finally finished grad school. This last Saturday I graduated from Georgia State University. I received a Masters of Business Administration with a concentration in entrepreneurship. It has been a long road and I am glad to be finished. I can finally relax a bit and spend more time with my family. That is until I start my own business.
Flabby Chick
DBB Fleet Admiral
DBB Fleet Admiral

Post by Flabby Chick »

Grats Deadman...thimking of going back to study also this year. Does this mean you n mrs ded will be increasing the brood????
Dedman
DBB Material Defender
DBB Material Defender

Re:

Post by Dedman »

Flabby Chick wrote:Grats Deadman...thimking of going back to study also this year. Does this mean you n mrs ded will be increasing the brood????
As a matter of fact, it does.
dissent
DBB Fleet Admiral
DBB Fleet Admiral

Post by dissent »

Congrats Dedman !!!
Mobius
DBB_Master
DBB_Master

Post by Mobius »

MBA = license to print money?

Good on ya mate!
DCrazy
DBB Alumni
DBB Alumni

Post by DCrazy »

Congrats, but I find it funny they award MBAs with a concentration in Entrepeneurship... get yer ass outta school and start entrepeneuring! :P
Kiran
DBB Captain
DBB Captain

Post by Kiran »

Congratulations. =)
Tricord
DBB Alumni
DBB Alumni

Post by Tricord »

An MBA.. Nice.. Maybe one for me in five years ;)

Currently I'm stacking up Masters Degrees... And best of all, being a student!
Dedman
DBB Material Defender
DBB Material Defender

Re:

Post by Dedman »

DCrazy wrote:Congrats, but I find it funny they award MBAs with a concentration in Entrepeneurship... get yer ass outta school and start entrepeneuring! :P